My Booking

The Alpaca B&B

Our estate is more than 200 years old and covers about 1.5 hectares. Our rooms are a little bit contemporary, as we have kept the original features, while combining comfort and modernity. The rooms are tastefully decorated and feature high quality furniture and bedding, as well as a private bathroom. We also have our secret weapon - anti-stress alpacas. You will be able to see and even feed our alpacas with us, if you wish. Our guest rooms have been renovated with style and modern comfort in mind. Kingsize bed Modern bathroom with spacious shower Flat screen television, (French and British channels) Quality furniture and bedding, Courtesy tray (teas, coffee...) Hair dryer, Towels and toiletries Free Wifi Outdoor swimming pool and outdoor relaxation area Private parking on site Since September 2020, we welcome you in our bed and breakfast or in our gîte. As a couple, with friends or family, it is always a pleasure for us to welcome you! We will also be delighted to advise you on the visits and discoveries you can make in our beautiful region: The Périgord Vert, which will seduce you with its diversity! See you soon,

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by The Alpaca B&B, Lieu dit Las Guillaumas, 24800, Chalais, Dordogne, France. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

The Alpaca B&B

Notre domaine a plus de 200 ans et s'étend sur environ 1.5 hectares. Nos chambres sont un peu contemporaines, car nous avons conservé les caractéristiques d'origine, tout en alliant le confort et la modernité. Les chambres sont décorées avec goût et disposent d'un mobilier et d'une literie de haute qualité, ainsi qu'une salle de bain privée. Nous avons aussi notre arme secrète - les alpagas antistress. Vous pourrez voir et même nourrir nos alpagas avec nous, si vous le souhaitez. Nos chambres d'hôtes ont été rénovées dans un souci de style et de confort moderne. Lit Kingsize Salle de bain moderne avec douche spacieuse Télévision à écran plat, (chaînes françaises et chaînes britanniques) Meubles et literie de qualité, Plateau de courtoisie (thés, café...) Sèche-cheveux, Serviettes et articles de toilette Wifi gratuit Piscine extérieur et espace de détente extérieur Parking privé sur place Depuis septembre 2020, nous vous accueillons dans nos chambres d'hôtes ou dans notre gîte. En couple, entre amis ou en famille, c'est toujours un plaisir pour nous de vous recevoir ! Nous serons également ravis de vous conseiller sur les visites et découvertes que vous pourrez faire dans notre belle région : Le Périgord Vert, qui sera vous séduire par sa diversité ! À très bientôt,

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: The Alpaca B&B, Lieu dit Las Guillaumas, 24800, Chalais, Dordogne, France. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus